Contact us

North Coast Women's Sailing Association

PO Box 771502, Lakewood, OH,44107

Email: ncwsa@ncwsa.net


Hosted By Edgewater Yacht Club - www.eycweb.com



2019 Board Members

Our volunteer board members are here to help. Feel free to contact us using our emails below.



  Commodore


   Paula Colahan-Sederstrom

    commodore@ncwsa.net





  Vice Commodore


   Jayme Kish

    vicecommodore@ncwsa.net





  Secretary


   Pat Lambrix

   secretary@ncwsa.net





  Treasurer


   Angela Mazzolini

    treasurer@ncwsa.net





  Public Relations/Internet


   Meghan Williams

    publicrelations@ncwsa.net





 Membership Chair


   Annmarie Tunison

    membership@ncwsa.net


  Education Chair


   Cheri Morabito

    education@ncwsa.net





  Race Chair


   Jennifer Whelan

    racing@ncwsa.net





  Social Chair


   Joanne Krysh

    social@ncwsa.net





  Newsletter Chair


   Kati Kulcsar

    newsletter@ncwsa.net





  Member at Large


   Tiffany Baker

    memberatlarge@ncwsa.net


©2019 North Coast Women's Sailing Association • NCWSA, PO Box 771502, Lakewood, OH  44107     Email: NCWSA@ncwsa.net

ncwsa

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software